Chapter II CD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

An XOFF® Records Music Recording

Chapter II on limited CD.  Includes digital downloads of each single as it is released and the whole album as MP3 or FLAC on release day.  This product begins shipping on Oct 16th, 2020.

1. The World is Over (feat. Marty Friedman & Jeff Loomis)
2. Leave Well Enough Alone (feat. Jason Costa & Conrad Simon)
3. Negation Delirium (feat. Oli Herbert, Joey Concepcion & Jimi Bell)
4. No Exit (feat. David Ellefson, Jeff Loomis & Jimi Bell)
5. The Garden of Earthly Delights (feat. Oli Herbert, David Abbruzzese, Rusty Cooley, Jimi Bell, Joey Concepcion, Matt LaPierre & Conrad Simon)
6. Conflagration (feat. Oli Herbert, Matt LaPierre & Conrad Simon)
7. A Murder of Crows (feat. Jon Donias, Matt Bachand & Jimi Bell)
8. The Long Wait For the End (feat. Oli Herbert, Conrad Simon & Matt LaPierre)

Copyright © 2021 XOFF Records, Inc.  XOFF and the XOFF logo are TMs of XOFF Records, Inc.